COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MINOSHA INDIA LIMITED

Audit Committee				
S. No.	Name	Designation		
1	Mr. Rajesh Kantilal Dharamshi	Independent Director		
2	Mr. Deepak Valji Gala	Independent Director		
3	Mr. Atul Ramniklal Thakker	Managing Director		

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee				
Name	Designation			
Mr. Deepak Valji Gala	Independent Director			
Mr. Aniket Hemang Dharamshi	Whole Time Director			
Ms. Arti Arvind Sanganeria	Non- Executive Director			
	Name Mr. Deepak Valji Gala Mr. Aniket Hemang Dharamshi			

Nomination and Remuneration Committee				
S. No.	Name	Designation		
1	Mr. Deepak Valji Gala	Independent Director		
2	Mr. Rajesh Kantilal Dharamshi	Independent Director		
3	Mr. Kalpraj Damji Dharamshi	Chairman		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
S. No.	Name	Designation		
1	Mr. Deepak Valji Gala	Independent Director		
2	Mr. Atul Ramniklal Thakker	Managing Director		
3	Mr. Aniket Hemang Dharamshi	Whole Time Director		