## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF RICOH INDIA LIMITED

S.No	Name of the Committee of the Board of Directors of Ricoh India Limited	Composition of the Committee
01	Audit Committee of the Board of Directors	<ol> <li>Mr. Tanmoy Adhikary- Chairman</li> <li>Ms. Hamsa Vijayaraghavan – Member</li> <li>Mr. Noboru Akahane – Member</li> </ol>
02	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board of Directors	<ol> <li>Mr. Noboru Akahane -         Chairman</li> <li>Mr. Subhankar Lahiri –         Member</li> <li>Ms. Hamsa Vijayaraghvan –         Member</li> </ol>
03	Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board of Directors	<ol> <li>Ms. Hamsa Vijayaraghavan – Chairperson</li> <li>Mr. Tanmoy Adhikary – Member</li> <li>Mr. Noboru Akahane - Member</li> </ol>
04	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	<ol> <li>Ms. Hamsa Vijayaraghavan – Chairperson</li> <li>Mr. Noboru Akahane – Member</li> <li>Mr. Yoshitaka Motomura – Member</li> </ol>