COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF RICOH INDIA LIMITED

| S.No | Name of the Committee | Constitution of the Committee |
|------|--|---|
| 01 | Audit Committee | 1. Mr. U.P. Mathur- Chairman 2. Mr. R.K. Pandey – Member 3. Mr. H. Kitada-Member 4. Ms. Ashish Garg- Member |
| 02 | Finance Committee | 1. Mr. A.T. Rajan- Chairman 2. Mr. U.P. Mathur - Member |
| 03 | Stakeholders Relationship Committee | Mr. R.K. Pandey- Chairman Mr. U.P. Mathur-Member Mr. A.T. Rajan- Member |
| 04 | Nomination and Remuneration Committee | Mr. U.P. Mathur- Chairman Mr. R.K.Pandey – Member Ms. Ashish Garg- Member |
| 05 | Corporate Social Responsibility Committee | Mr. U.P. Mathur- Chairman Mr. A.T. Rajan- Member Mr. R.K. Pandey- Member |