## **RICOH INDIA LIMITED**

## Composition of Board of Directors & its Committees

## As on 16 August 2017

BOARD OF DIRECTORS Mr. Noboru Akahane Non-Executive (Chairman) (Appointed 3 August 2017)

Mr. A.T. Rajan Managing Director & CEO (Appointed 13 April 2016)

Mr. U.P. Mathur Non-Executive (Independent)
Mr. R.K. Pandey Non-Executive (Independent)
Ms. Ashish Garg Non-Executive (Independent)

Mr. H. Kitada Non-Executive

Mr. Yoshitaka Motomura Non-Executive (Appointed 3 August 2017)

Mr. Rajiv Ahuja Non-Executive (Independent) (Appointed 26 May 2017)

AUDIT COMMITTEE Mr. U.P. Mathur Chairman

Mr. R.K. Pandey Mr. H. Kitada Ms. Ashish Garg

STAKEHOLDERS Mr. R.K. Pandey Chairman

RELATIONSHIP Mr. U.P. Mathur
COMMITTEE Mr. A.T. Rajan

CORPORATE Mr. U.P. Mathur Chairman

SOCIAL Mr. R.K. Pandey RESPONSIBILITY Mr. A.T. Rajan COMMITTEE

NOMINATION AND Mr. U.P. Mathur Chairman

REMUNERATION Mr. R.K. Pandey COMMITTEE Ms. Ashish Garg

FINANCE COMMITTEE Mr. A.T. Rajan Chairman

Mr. U.P. Mathur